S
Posted By
s3056820
Aug 2, 2006
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
My name is Peter McPherson. I am a fourth year Psychology student at RMIT University in Melbourne, Australia. I am currently conducting a research study investigating community attitudes toward online therapy, and I am looking for individuals that may be interested in being involved. Participants will be asked to complete a brief online questionnaire, taking approximately 15 minutes. By completing the questionnaire, you can also enter the draw to win a $200 Amazon gift voucher. If you are interested, please follow the link below for more information and an opportunity to participate.

http://www.dlsweb.rmit.edu.au/appsci/psychology/survey/onlin e/ .

Many thanks,

Peter McPherson.

Must-have mockup pack for every graphic designer 🔥🔥🔥

Easy-to-use drag-n-drop Photoshop scene creator with more than 2800 items.

P
PeteS
Aug 2, 2006
wrote:
My name is Peter McPherson. I am a fourth year Psychology student at RMIT University in Melbourne, Australia. I am currently conducting a research study investigating community attitudes toward online therapy, and I am looking for individuals that may be interested in being involved. Participants will be asked to complete a brief online questionnaire, taking approximately 15 minutes. By completing the questionnaire, you can also enter the draw to win a $200 Amazon gift voucher. If you are interested, please follow the link below for more information and an opportunity to participate.

Many thanks,

Peter McPherson.

A definitely appropriate group for this would be alt.sysadmin.recovery 😉

Cheers

PeteS
P
Pat
Aug 3, 2006
I’d love to help.

No, you wouldn’t.

Oh shut up, I’m using the head right now.

No, no, both of you shut up. It’s my turn. I haven’t used the eyes all month.

Let’s get therapy.

No, if we’re going online, we’re going to waste our time in newsgroups.

No, I want therapy. Hey, get away from we. What are you doing to me. Ouch, stop it. Stop it.