JE
Posted By
James_Earl_Jones
May 13, 2004
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Anybody have an opinion on this teaching tool? Is it something worth purchasing?

Must-have mockup pack for every graphic designer 🔥🔥🔥

Easy-to-use drag-n-drop Photoshop scene creator with more than 2800 items.

R
Ram
May 13, 2004
Yes!

Same goes for the series of CD-ROMs by Julieanne Kost, available from <http://www.software-cinema.com/> .

[EDITED link]
JE
James_Earl_Jones
May 13, 2004
I have bought the photoshop cs classroom in a book and cs for dummies. It just isn’t answering my questions. I am very new to the whole digital darkroom…to be honest the last time I used PS was about 3yrs ago. I took a PS course in college when PS 6 was still new. I am having a hell of a time.
R
Ram
May 13, 2004
JEJ,

Then the easiest introduction for you, in my opinion, will be the Julieanne Kost series from <http://www.software-cinema.com/> . Just sit back and watch all those easy to follow, hands-on QuickTime movies.

When you’re done with them, you’ll be able to sell them on eBay for at least half of what you’ll pay for them, with any luck even a little more.
PC
Pierre_Courtejoie
May 13, 2004
I’ve seen an user rave about it today at PST… He said if you can afford it and have short time on your hads, go for it!
WG
Welles_Goodrich
May 13, 2004