S
Posted By
SSI
Apr 21, 2005
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
I am relatively new at PhotoShop CS and have taken a number of courses however the instructors were great but were moving so fast that now, a few days after the courses, I seem to forget a lot of the details so I would like to also to have additional resources for training. Does anyone have suggestions regarding training courses on DVD. Did a search on the web and there are a number of options but I am not sure which is the best. Thanks in advance for any feedback.

How to Master Sharpening in Photoshop

Give your photos a professional finish with sharpening in Photoshop. Learn to enhance details, create contrast, and prepare your images for print, web, and social media.

SF
Sir Fauntleroy
Apr 21, 2005
"SSI" wrote in message
I am relatively new at PhotoShop CS and have taken a number of courses however the instructors were great but were moving so fast that now, a few days after the courses, I seem to forget a lot of the details so I would like to also to have additional resources for training. Does anyone have suggestions regarding training courses on DVD. Did a search on the web and there are a number of options but I am not sure which is the best. Thanks in advance for any feedback.

There are volumes upon volumes of free material available on the internet. Just do a Google search.
S
SSI
Apr 21, 2005
"Sir Fauntleroy" wrote in message
"SSI" wrote in message

There are volumes upon volumes of free material available on the internet. Just do a Google search.

Thanks for the suggestion. I have looked on the web and found tutorials but I thought to get a full course on DVD where I can have visual step-by-step lessons for the program.
J
johnastovall
Apr 21, 2005
On Thu, 21 Apr 2005 08:40:33 -0700, "SSI"
wrote:

"Sir Fauntleroy" wrote in message
"SSI" wrote in message