RJ
Posted By
Raymond_Jacobs
Dec 22, 2003
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
How do I place 3 or 4 different pictures on one page??
I want to print and/or e mail the result.
Any help would be appreciated.
I am very new to picture editing so please make it simple. I am using Photoshop Elements 2.0. on a Dell 4600.The printer is an HP 2210 all in one. Thanks,Ray

MacBook Pro 16” Mockups πŸ”₯

– in 4 materials (clay versions included)

– 12 scenes

– 48 MacBook Pro 16″ mockups

– 6000 x 4500 px

JR
John_R._Collins
Dec 22, 2003
Hi,
I hope this will help:
1) File,New,chose a document size of 8×10 or design your own such as 11×8.5".
2) Open the 3 pictures you want.
3) Drag each to your "New" document.
4) Process each by selecting one of them and then use the handle at the corner of the picture to resize. Hold down shift while resizing so the shape does not change. Move each picture to proper position by holding down your left button as you drag.
5) When this part is done, go to File, Save for Web. You will be saving your picture as a jpg. Decide on the amount of compression as this will affect the file size you are sending.

John
TF
Terri_Foster
Dec 22, 2003
Watch that you don’t get your pictures out of wack when putting your photos together. I accidentally, made my family into coneheads last time I put several pictures together.
R
Robearet
Dec 23, 2003
This has also been a problem for me in Elements. I’m trying to make John’s solution work, but haven’t got the hang of it yet. That said, I think it’s pretty shortsighted of Adobe not to give us this layout capability when many lesser programs do. Does anyone know if they plan to correct this anytime soon?

Bob Brunson
Columbia, SC
wrote in message
How do I place 3 or 4 different pictures on one page??
I want to print and/or e mail the result.
Any help would be appreciated.
I am very new to picture editing so please make it simple. I am using Photoshop Elements 2.0. on a Dell 4600.The printer is an HP
2210 all in one.
Thanks,Ray
LC