Posted By
Elisabeth
May 15, 2005
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Hello!
I have really tried to cut out a person (with long hair…)from one picture and then place it in another picture.
I wonder – is there a way to do this quickly or does It has to be a 30 min. work?
What is the best way to do It?

I am new to Photoshop so please make It as easy as possible! Thanx a lot!

Elisabeth

How to Master Sharpening in Photoshop

Give your photos a professional finish with sharpening in Photoshop. Learn to enhance details, create contrast, and prepare your images for print, web, and social media.

C
Charley
May 15, 2005