NN
Posted By
No Name
Apr 10, 2005
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
If you have a problem with me and can’t control yourself from freaking out on me on usenet, you better seek help.

I see alot of bitching going on, but I don’t see anyone photoshopping their own pictures. You think you’re better at photoshop than I am? Well prove it, put in a few years of photoshopping images like I have, than you can start bitching at me.

You say I’m not good at photoshop? Well I say I’m better than you, and I’m not doing it to be the best, I’m doing it for my own entertainment, if you gotta problem with that, like I said before, get help, or at least keep your boring thoughts on my cool pictures to yourself.

—–
My parents were wrong to name me No, especially when
they knew our lastname was Name. You guys don’t even
want to know my middle name, ok you got me, it’s Freaking.

My name is No Freaking Name, No Name for short.

MacBook Pro 16” Mockups 🔥

– in 4 materials (clay versions included)

– 12 scenes

– 48 MacBook Pro 16″ mockups

– 6000 x 4500 px

NN
No Name
Apr 10, 2005
There’s three things I hate. Girls, women and Eric Gill On Sun, 10 Apr 2005 07:15:32 GMT this person
wrote:

Funny stuff <SNIP>

I know my stuff is funny, now stay out of my threads you boring nerd who can’t resist the urge to make a fool out of yourself.

—–

M
Michael
Apr 10, 2005
No Name wrote:

If you have a problem with me and can’t control yourself from freaking out on me on usenet, you better seek help.

I’m better off keeping tabs on *you*.

http://island.net/~muirhead/NoNameLogo.jpg
EG
Eric Gill
Apr 10, 2005
No Name wrote in news:8efh51phi39admbhv2cjhe0fbboomg032l@ 4ax.com:

If you have a problem with me

Other than you utterly sucking and wanting to share it with the usenet as often as possible?

and can’t control yourself from freaking
out on me on usenet, you better seek help.

Funny stuff coming from someone who has nothing better to do than crosspost so often to so many groups.

<snip>
NN
No Name