MC
Posted By
Mustang Concepts
Jan 10, 2004
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Hi, I’m new, totally. I have Photoshop 7, but no manual. I’d like to know is there somewhere online that has step by step instruction for a total novice ? I really want to learn this, but if have several other time demands.
Thanks,
Daryl

How to Improve Photoshop Performance

Learn how to optimize Photoshop for maximum speed, troubleshoot common issues, and keep your projects organized so that you can work faster than ever before!

V
Voivod
Jan 10, 2004
On Sat, 10 Jan 2004 14:27:51 -0600, Mustang Concepts
scribbled:

Hi, I’m new, totally. I have Photoshop 7, but no manual. I’d like to know is there somewhere online that has step by step instruction for a total novice ? I really want to learn this, but if have several other time demands.

Step 1: Go to www.adobe.com
Step 2: BUY a legitimate copy of Photoshop
Step 3: Read the manual you just paid for.
DH
David H
Jan 11, 2004
Voivod wrote:

scribbled:

And after that, then go buy a book or two. There are literally hundreds to choose from.

-david

—————————–
Looking for a book on Adobe Photoshop?
Check out the Photoshop Zone with in-depth reviews and information on hundreds of different Photoshop books at: http://www.photoshopzone.com
H
Hecate
Jan 11, 2004
wrote:

Thanks,
Daryl

Take the box back to where you purchased it. There should be a manual in the box.

Alternatively, hit F1.

Hecate

veni, vidi, reliqui
M
mscir
Jan 11, 2004
David H wrote:

Voivod wrote:

scribbled:

And after that, then go buy a book or two. There are literally hundreds to choose from.

-david

You might check your local Library for Photoshop books.

I like this site for beginner tutorials:

http://graphicssoft.about.com/library/course/bllps5out.htm

Mike
C
Clive
Jan 11, 2004
Have a look at www,myjanee.com for some of the best Photoshop tutorials around.

"David H" wrote in message
Voivod wrote:

scribbled:

-david

—————————–
Looking for a book on Adobe Photoshop?