Posted By
Sean Ward
Nov 2, 2003
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Hi

I was wondering if anyone knows if there is a cost price student edition of the new phtotoshop or if one will be available.
As a student i want to be able to use this package but obvioulsy cant affford to purchase the full verison.

Regards

How to Master Sharpening in Photoshop

Give your photos a professional finish with sharpening in Photoshop. Learn to enhance details, create contrast, and prepare your images for print, web, and social media.

M
Mabel
Nov 2, 2003
Kazaa

"Sean Ward" wrote in message
Hi

I was wondering if anyone knows if there is a cost price student edition
of
the new phtotoshop or if one will be available.
As a student i want to be able to use this package but obvioulsy cant affford to purchase the full verison.

Regards

HB
Hershel Belkin
Nov 2, 2003
<<Not advertising, just trying to help 🙂 >>

Take a look at the top vendor on the Teacher’s Supplies page of our shopping guide. Search for Photoshop — I believe that they have it (vers 7 and 8 I think) at educational prices — you do need to provide proof of student or teacher status, however!

Here’s the link to the appropriate guide page:
http://bestvalueguide.com/Details.php?cc=806

==========================
Hershel Belkin
http://www.BestValueGuide.com
Register for our Free newsletter!
==========================

Hi

of

Regards

MM
Major Malfunction
Nov 3, 2003
Hi

of