Posted By
Mirco Bott
Feb 10, 2010
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Hi
I’ve been working with Photoshop for several years now, using a normal mouse. I know that many of you work with graphic tablets. I’d like to try one. Are there big differences between them and what can you suggest?

Thanx Mirco

Must-have mockup pack for every graphic designer 🔥🔥🔥

Easy-to-use drag-n-drop Photoshop scene creator with more than 2800 items.

DJ
david johnson
Feb 10, 2010
On Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:25:48 +0200, Dave wrote:

On Wed, 10 Feb 2010 10:30:20 +0100, "Mirco Bottèr" wrote:

Hi
I’ve been working with Photoshop for several years now, using a normal mouse. I know that many of you work with graphic tablets. I’d like to try one. Are there big differences between them and what can you suggest?
Thanx Mirco

http://graphicssoft.about.com/od/aboutgraphics/tp/graphicsta blets.htm
http://www.futurelooks.com/genius-pensketch-9×12-graphics-ta blet-review/
http://www.reviewcentre.com/products395.html

http://www.ehow.com/how_2081385_use-graphics-tablet.html
http://forum.tabletpcreview.com/showthread.php?t=12675

http://www.trustedreviews.com/peripherals/review/2009/01/21/ Genius-G-Pen-M712-Pen-Tablet/p1
http://www.dragonsteelmods.com/index.php?option=com_content& amp;task=view&id=5956&Itemid=38

can’t go wrong with wacom usually
D
Dave
Feb 10, 2010
On Wed, david johnson > wrote:

You sound like one of those guys that owns a Mazda Sedan. And, without ever trying out any other vehicle, advertize the Mazda as the best vehicle in the world.
Maybe I am unfair because you did not really say that wacom is the best.
(remember what men did? After visiting only the (earth’s) moon, it was said there are no life elsewhere in the cosmos!)

‘kay David, I know I am exaggerating…! You only said it’s good. And certainly, wacom is a good graphic pen; only, *not the only good one:-)
JB
Jamie Burns
Feb 10, 2010
On Feb 10, 12:48 pm, Dave wrote:
On Wed,  david johnson > wrote: