M
Posted By
Mindful
Jun 8, 2004
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
I’d appreciate some Photoshop CS book suggestions to learn from as well as a few sites where I can find tutorials. I am an experienced amateur photographer and have a basic knowledge of imaging products like Photo Shop and Photopaint. I’d like to dive in at an intermediate or advanced level with PS 8. Thanks

MacBook Pro 16” Mockups 🔥

– in 4 materials (clay versions included)

– 12 scenes

– 48 MacBook Pro 16″ mockups

– 6000 x 4500 px

RF
Robert Feinman
Jun 8, 2004
In article ,
says…
I’d appreciate some Photoshop CS book suggestions to learn from as well as a few sites where I can find tutorials. I am an experienced amateur photographer and have a basic knowledge of imaging products like Photo Shop and Photopaint. I’d like to dive in at an intermediate or advanced level with PS 8. Thanks
I have a bunch of tips on my web site aimed at photographers. Just follow the tips link on the home page.

Robert D Feinman
Landscapes, Cityscapes and Panoramic Photographs
http://robertdfeinman.com
mail:
S
Spiltrice
Jun 8, 2004
Mindful wrote:

For ebooks try visiting alt.binaries.e-book.technical – it’s mostly filled with computer language guides but there are books on photo editing amongst other equally useful things.

Also try alt.binaries.e-book although anything and everything gets uploaded there.
TD
The Doormouse
Jun 8, 2004
Mindful wrote:

I’d like to dive in at an intermediate or advanced
level with PS 8. Thanks

Page through the manual and read the parts that interest you.

The Doormouse

The Doormouse cannot be reached by e-mail without her permission.
T
tnguymNoSpamm
Jun 8, 2004
On Tue, 8 Jun 2004 07:05:04 -0400, Mindful wrote:

I’d appreciate some Photoshop CS book suggestions to learn from as well as a few sites where I can find tutorials. …

Check out Designs by Mark – http://www.designsbymark.com/pstips/

Carl Volk’s site has some good information – http://www.carlvolk.com/