JC
Posted By
jayson_crisostomo
Oct 16, 2008
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Before i Reprogram my computer my Cs2 is working well.. I use the same installer I install all the driver for my hardware. But know my photoshop free after loading system plug ins. What should be the cause of this problem. please help me… im a newbie in photoshop.. i what to study photoshop tnx

any further question or giving me some tips or solution in my prob. email me or post your answer here.

How to Improve Photoshop Performance

Learn how to optimize Photoshop for maximum speed, troubleshoot common issues, and keep your projects organized so that you can work faster than ever before!

M
Mylenium
Oct 16, 2008
I have no clue. Obviously you are having a hard time explaining in English, which is a bit confusing. From what I gather, you are using CS2 on Vista64 and at one time it worked. Then for some reason you had to re-install, correct? So the question is what steps you did take before re-installing your machine. Did you correctly deactivate Photoshop? Did you uninstall it? Did you reformat the hard drive or just install Windows fresh? Did you correctly re-create all users and permission settings after the re-install? Could be any number of reasons, but the most likely one is that your royally messed up the licensing system by not following proper procedures, so by all means, do a call to support, have them release your activation and then re-install again, correctly uninstalling and reformatting everything this time. If you can provide more information, we may be able to propose alternate procedures.

Mylenium
JC
jayson_crisostomo
Oct 16, 2008