BW
Posted By
Bobby_Wolf
Apr 1, 2004
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
ok, this might seem stupid, but how do i make just a simple outlined circle in photoshop like u would using paint with the circle maker thingy, seems like u can make everything but a circle with photoshop, please let me know how to do it, thanks

MacBook Pro 16” Mockups 🔥

– in 4 materials (clay versions included)

– 12 scenes

– 48 MacBook Pro 16″ mockups

– 6000 x 4500 px

BW
Bobby_Wolf
Apr 1, 2004
thanks alot guys
TT
thomas_t_jellifer
Apr 13, 2004
I’m new at this and need some help. How do I scan a picture from my HP scanner to elements 2? And How do I transfer from a disk (Sam’s Club) to elements?
Thanx
tom jellifer
DS
Dick_Smith
Apr 13, 2004
Tom,

With the scanner, you can scan your photo and save it to your hard drive and then open it in Elements. Or, check in Elements under the File>Import menu, if your HP scanner is listed there you can click on it and the scanner will scan the pix into Elements. They will not be saved however, merely open for you to work on.

If you have a disk with image files on it, simply put the disk in the drive, and in Elements go to File>Open, choose the correct drive letter and your image files will be available. Double click the one you want and it will open in Elements.

Remember that Elements simply displays image files, they are not resident in Elements. Elements allows you to view and edit images, when you are finished they are stored on your computer the same way other file types are.

Also you might want to check out the "File Browser" option in Elements. It will display the images as thumbnails to make it easier to pick out the one(s) you want to open.

Dick
PD
Pete_D
Apr 13, 2004
tom,