Serious problem here…I want to get out of this vector thing…

AA
Posted By
adeel_abbas
Nov 15, 2006
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Hi,
Hey guys really need some help to solve my problems. I am new to photoshop. I was playing around it with that I changed something and now all the work is done in vector format. I had even reinstalled the photshop and even reinstalled my windows but still its not going back to normal mode. Moreover The work is not being done in new layers. All the drawing or other stuff I am doing it being done on the same PATH and not on the new layer. Please help me as I am stuck.

Waiting for your reply. Thanks.
Moreover I can also send you screenshots of my problem if you give me your mail address or some point to share it as I cant attach them here.

Best Regards,
Adeel Abbas.

Must-have mockup pack for every graphic designer 🔥🔥🔥

Easy-to-use drag-n-drop Photoshop scene creator with more than 2800 items.

AA
adeel_abbas
Nov 15, 2006
"All the drawing or other stuff I am doing it being done on the same PATH and not on the new layer." Yes if for everynew thing I draw in a same file I usually do it in a new layer but its not going in the new layer its going in the previous work path. And whatever I add it goes to the same single work path…Please answer this part tooo
AA
adeel_abbas
Nov 15, 2006
Fpr God sake I need to get out of this vector thing and want to work in the simple mask/mode. Please Please PLease help me
Y
YrbkMgr
Nov 15, 2006
Relax. For the sake of time, post some screen shots because you are new to photoshop and are unable to adequately describe your problem.

What are you trying to do, what tools are you trying to do it with, what would you be doing if you could have it your way?
AA
adeel_abbas
Nov 15, 2006
Hi,
Well thanks for the reply. CAn you please tell me how or where to post the screen shots because there is no post options on this forum???