Posted By
michael
Oct 11, 2006
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Hi all,
Would love to get feedback on my website. For sure I am not a web designer. Lot’s of digital artwork and 2 pages devoted to the restoration and retouching work I do here in NYC.

www.PixelKat.com

thanks!
Michael

Digital Artwork & Retouching
www.PixelKat.com

Master Retouching Hair

Learn how to rescue details, remove flyaways, add volume, and enhance the definition of hair in any photo. We break down every tool and technique in Photoshop to get picture-perfect hair, every time.

C
Chris
Oct 11, 2006
Why use frames. search engines hate them.
Chris.
"michael" wrote in message
Hi all,
Would love to get feedback on my website. For sure I am not a web
designer.
Lot’s of digital artwork and 2 pages devoted to the restoration and retouching work I do here in NYC.

www.PixelKat.com

thanks!
Michael

www.PixelKat.com

JD
James Douglas
Oct 12, 2006
The instructions for moving the mouse over image to see before/after could be directly under the photograph. Also make the mouseOver effect about the same size as the photo as it didn’t work for me till I moved w a y over to the left.

michael wrote:
Hi all,
Would love to get feedback on my website. For sure I am not a web designer. Lot’s of digital artwork and 2 pages devoted to the restoration and retouching work I do here in NYC.

www.PixelKat.com

thanks!
Michael

www.PixelKat.com

X
xenophon
Oct 12, 2006
Hi all,
Would love to get feedback on my website. For sure I am not a web designer.
Lot’s of digital artwork and 2 pages devoted to the restoration and retouching work I do here in NYC.

www.PixelKat.com

thanks!
Michael

Ditto the frames comment. And lose the intro screen; it’s s-o-o-o nineties and pisses people off. When they click to go to your site they don’t want to have to click again to… you know, go to your site.

Scott

Posted Via Usenet.com Premium Usenet Newsgroup Services
———————————————————- ** SPEED ** RETENTION ** COMPLETION ** ANONYMITY **