J
Posted By
jmdraft
Dec 9, 2003
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
I’m a beginner dummy. I would like to get some general, first time overall understanding of Photo Shop, Photo Shop Elements and Photo Album and I learn best with tutorials. All of the tutorials that I can find (even those for beginners) seem to start somewhere in the middle.
Does any one know of a simple tutorial for first time beginners which starts at the very beginning and leads, step by step (1. 2. 3. 4. etc.) through the production of what ever it is that Photo Shop, Photo Shop Elements and Album are supposed to do?
Also, I don’t understand Forums. If someone answers this, where will I find the answer and how can I have it e-mailed to my address?
My e-mail is:

Must-have mockup pack for every graphic designer 🔥🔥🔥

Easy-to-use drag-n-drop Photoshop scene creator with more than 2800 items.

JF
Jodi_Frye
Dec 9, 2003
jm, check this out for a better understanding…bottom of page for elements

<http://www.arraich.com/table_of_contents.htm>
EW
Ed_Wurster
Dec 9, 2003
wrote…
I’m a beginner dummy. I would like to get some general, first time overall
understanding of Photo Shop, Photo Shop Elements and Photo Album and I learn best with tutorials. All of the tutorials that I can find (even those for beginners) seem to start somewhere in the middle.
Does any one know of a simple tutorial for first time beginners which
starts at the very beginning and leads, step by step (1. 2. 3. 4. etc.) through the production of what ever it is that Photo Shop, Photo Shop Elements and Album are supposed to do?
Also, I don’t understand Forums. If someone answers this, where will I
find the answer and how can I have it e-mailed to my address?
My e-mail is:

It is a bad idea to post your real email address. You will end up on many spam lists.

When you post on a public forum, the answers are usually posted back to the forum only. When you login to that forum, click on the name of the original post, and you’ll see replies.