Posted By
Jenifer_White
Jun 2, 2005
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
Good afternoon!

I have premier element and Photoshop cs. I am preety good with PE but I am new to Photoshop Cs. What I want to do is I want to make a page in photoshop and make 4 different lay out of different sizes and bring 4 pictures in it and do fit to fill so I DONT HAVE TO GO TRHU RESIZE. Than I want to bring that photoshop file to Premier element. How can this be done? I dont know how to do Fit to Fill in photoshop cs. please help.

Thanks in advance
Jenifer

MacBook Pro 16” Mockups 🔥

– in 4 materials (clay versions included)

– 12 scenes

– 48 MacBook Pro 16″ mockups

– 6000 x 4500 px

JW
Jenifer_White
Jun 2, 2005
anybody????
PC
Pierre_Courtejoie
Jun 2, 2005
Hello!
Do you want a background for your layout? if not, do the following: You can use file>automate>picture package then choose a page size and layout. It will use several times the same image. click on one image to be able to replace it with another one.
JW
Jenifer_White
Jun 2, 2005
thanks for your reply Pierre

But is there a way where I can make my own layouts and drop photos in it. also, what document size I should be aware of in order to bring it to Premier Elements.

thanks again for you reply.
jenifer
PC
Pierre_Courtejoie
Jun 2, 2005
Jenifer, what you can do is to run an action on the selected images, including automate>fit image, that resizes images to a given size.

As for the size of the document, it all depends on what part of the world you are from, as different standards are used: <http://www.strata.com/support/3dmanual/ch13/ch13_7.html>
JW
Jenifer_White
Jun 2, 2005
ok guys… I have found something similler that I want…

check out the link
<http://www.yervant.com.au/examples.html>

how can I make it.

How to Master Sharpening in Photoshop

Give your photos a professional finish with sharpening in Photoshop. Learn to enhance details, create contrast, and prepare your images for print, web, and social media.