W
Posted By
Waterspider
Jun 19, 2007
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
I’ve been using Photoshop for some years now but I’m interested in learning more, and better, techniques. So, I’ve been lurking for a couple of weeks but holy mackrel you guys are intimidating. Maybe I’ve even got a couple of questions, but I daren’t post them for fear of a READTHEFUCKINGMANUALSHITWIT response. I am not a "pro" user; my skills are in layout and copywriting, and I’m an amature photographer. So, if you guys are seriously advanced and serious about advanced-only discussion, I obviously don’t belong here. So… what’s the program in alt.graphics.photoshop?

tia

Waterspider

Must-have mockup pack for every graphic designer 🔥🔥🔥

Easy-to-use drag-n-drop Photoshop scene creator with more than 2800 items.

V
Voivod
Jun 19, 2007
On Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:50:32 -0700, "Waterspider" scribbled:

I’ve been using Photoshop for some years now but I’m interested in learning more, and better, techniques. So, I’ve been lurking for a couple of weeks but holy mackrel you guys are intimidating. Maybe I’ve even got a couple of questions, but I daren’t post them for fear of a READTHEFUCKINGMANUALSHITWIT response. I am not a "pro" user; my skills are in layout and copywriting, and I’m an amature photographer. So, if you guys are seriously advanced and serious about advanced-only discussion, I obviously don’t belong here. So… what’s the program in alt.graphics.photoshop?