T
Posted By
tvkodde26
Jul 31, 2005
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
I am a beginner with Adobe Photoshop and am trying to apply two effects to images with difficulties.

1) I want to apply the effect where the color filters from dark to lighter from the upper left hand corner to the lower right hand corner.

2) Also how do I identify the edge of an image and can I adjust the edge width?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Travis

Master Retouching Hair

Learn how to rescue details, remove flyaways, add volume, and enhance the definition of hair in any photo. We break down every tool and technique in Photoshop to get picture-perfect hair, every time.

N
noone
Jul 31, 2005
In article , tvkodde26
@hotmail.com says…
I am a beginner with Adobe Photoshop and am trying to apply two effects to images with difficulties.

1) I want to apply the effect where the color filters from dark to lighter from the upper left hand corner to the lower right hand corner.

Thanks,

Travis